Muryong High School and Bundang Business High School won the men’s and women’s high school division championships in the 48th Association Long National Basketball Championship.

Muryong High School defeated Yongsan High School 72-69 in the final match of Namgobu on the last day of the tournament held at Yeonggwang Sportium in Jeollanam-do on the 13th.

Muryong High School avenged its 75-94 loss to Yongsan High School in the preliminaries with Kim Yun-se and Lee Do-yoon scoring 20 points each.토토사이트

In the girls’ high school finals, Bundang Business High School defeated Onyang Girls’ High School 59-56 and won its second crown following the Spring League match in March.

At Bundang Business High School, Byun Ha-jeong played a big role with 21 points and 18 rebounds.

Lee Do-yoon (Muryong High School) and Byun Ha-jung (Bundang Business High School) were selected as the MVPs of the male and female high school divisions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top