Kim Min-jae lifts the Scudetto (Serie A trophy), which even those considered legendary in Naples could not lift.

Napoli drew 1-1 with Udinese in the 33rd round of Italian Serie A in the 2022-23 season at Dacia Arena in Udine, Italy at 3:45 am (Korean time) on the 5th. With this, Napoli, the leader, has 80 points and has 16 points with second place Lazio. With 5 games remaining, the Serie A championship has been confirmed regardless of future matches.

I finally lifted the scuteto. Napoli’s last Serie A title was in the 1989–90 season. That was when Diego Maradona was playing. Over a period of 33 years, Napoli has had a lot of ups and downs. It came down from the powerhouse and was relegated 토토사이트 to the third division, Serie C, due to financial problems. Afterwards, the owner of Aurelio De Laurentiis came, and with full support, he rose to Serie A again and leaped into a strong team.

Many stars have stayed. Edinson Cavani, Marek Hamsik, and Lorenzo Insigne are representative examples. Cavani came on loan from Palermo in the 2010-11 season and then fully transferred and played for two seasons, making a big success. He scored 26 goals in the 2010–11 season, 23 goals in the 2011–12 season and 29 goals in the 2012–13 season. He led the Naples renaissance, forming an attacking squadron with Essequiella Vezzi and Hamsik.

Hamshik is a midfielder called the heart of Naples after Maradona. He has been active for 12 years since 2007. He holds the record for the most appearances (520 games) in Napoli’s history, and Hamsik’s share of Napoli’s all-time top scorer is 3rd. He showed great loyalty to other teams’ interests. Insigne has been active for 12 years since 2010. Despite his small stature, he was at the center of Napoli’s flank attack with his nimble movements, sensible passing, and decisiveness.

Perfect goalscorers and loyal players were at the forefront, but there was no scoutetto. In addition to the three players representing the Naples renaissance period, many world-class players stayed in Naples and played an active role. Gonzalo Higuain, who scored 36 goals in the league alone in the 2015-16 season, and Jose Callejon and Dries Mertens, who formed a triangle with Insigne under Mauricio Sarri, can also be cited. Mertens is Napoli’s all-time top scorer.

There are also Jorginho, Kalidou Coulibaly, and Christian Maggio. Everyone played really well, but I didn’t hear the scoutetto. However, Kim Min-jae, who newly joined this season, lifted it. He teamed up with Victor Osimen, Hvycha Kvarach Helia, Fiort Zielinski, Giovanni Di Lorenzo, and Stanislav Lobotka to lead the team to its first Serie A championship in 33 years.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top